Giving Update

I can’t believe that in such a short time, God has continually put it on people’s hearts to be generous.  As of this very moment, $15,800 has been committed! I have been blown away… you don’t understand… i mean, BLOWN AWAY by the way people have supported me and the mission of Seven Mile Road. I come away from meeting with friends and partners in ministry shaking and filled with such joy! I walk away time and time again realizing how small my faith is.  I’m so glad that it is not about the size of my faith, but rather the object of my faith.  God, I am leaning on you, believing in you, trusting in you.

If you want more information in any way on how to partner with me these next two years, you can contact me here

If you wish to support me financially and/or through prayer, please find out how here.

Leave a comment